WWF Nepal works with an array of partner organizations in conservation to further its mission of building a future in which humans live in harmony with nature.

Major executing agencies:
Ministry of Forests and Environment (MoFE)
Ministry of Land Reform and Management (MoLRM)
Department of National Parks and Wildlife Conservation (DNPWC)
Department of Forests and Soil Conservation (DoFSC)

Other Potential Agencies/Partners:

Department of Hydrology and Meteorology (DoHM)
Forest Research and Training Center (FRTC)

Tribhuvan University (TU)
Kathmandu University (KU)
Alternative Energy Promotion Centre (AEPC)
Biogas Sector Partnership Nepal (BSP-Nepal)
National Trust for Nature Conservation (NTNC)
Kangchenjunga Conservation Area Management Council
Nepal Tourism Board (NTB)
Lumbini Development Trust (LDT)
Family Planning Association of Nepal (FPAN)
District Forests Coordination Committees (DFCCs)

Federation of Community Forestry Users, Nepal (FECOFUN)
School Environment Conservation Education Network (SENSE-Nepal)
Biodiversity Conservation Forum (BCF)
Nepal Affiliated Committee (NAC)

Buffer Zone Management Committees (BZMCs)
Community Forest Coordination Committees (CFCCs)
Buffer Zone User Committees (BZUCs)
Community Forests User Groups (CFUGs)
Conservation Area Management Committees (CAMCs)
Eco Clubs